Search KSU Website



yellow bar - visual layout

Kennesaw Women In Mathematics

KWIM logo

KWIM was created by the students and faculty of the Department of Mathematics and Statistics at KSU to promote and support women in science and mathematics by creating a social and professional network of students and mentors to share information about existing opportunities and provide support and advice in professional growth.

ALL students and faculty are invited to join!

The funding for this project was provided by the Department of Mathematics and Statistics, the College of Science and Mathematics, and Kennesaw State University Student Life.

KWIM Officers:
  •  President – Maice Muallem (mmuallem@students.kennesaw.edu)
  •  Vice-President – Matthew Force (mforce1@students.kennesaw.edu)
  •  Treasurer – Brenda Martin (bmarti81@students.kennesaw.edu)
  •  Secretary – Natasha Clay (nclay1@students.kennesaw.edu)
  •  Public Relations – Chasity Hughes (chughe49@students.kennesaw.edu)
  •  Design – Thu-Hang Tran (htran20@students.kennesaw.edu)
  •  Communications – Saniita Fasenntao (sfasennt@students.kennesaw.edu)

KWIM mentors:
  •  Dr. Yuliya Babenko (ybabenko@kennesaw.edu)
  •  Dr. Mari Castle (mfc7379@kennesaw.edu)
  •  Dr. Anda Gadidov (agadidov@kennesaw.edu)
  •  Amanda Rollason (arollaso@kennesaw.edu)

Please send any of us an email if you have any questions/comments!

Like Kennesaw Women in Math on Facebook to follow our frequent updates!

Facebook IconFourSquare IconLinkedin IconEmail IconCalendar IconDepartment of Mathematics and Statistics Homepage Icon